Some people say that the Olympic games are not relevant in the 21st century. Do you agree or disagree?

=In today modern world, some people argue that Olympic sports are lost their value and are not important in the 21st century. However, i completely disagree this view, i believe that Olympics are still important to promoting international unity, sportsmanship and exchange cultural values.

One of the main is reason the Olympic are still relevant is that they bring all countries under one flag and provide a peaceful and respectful environment. Even if some countries between political tension high and relation to each other is not good their athletes respect to each other and promote peace and friendship. For example in 2024 Olympic Pakistan and India athletes are participated and compete to against each other but still respect to each other and showed a sportsmanship.

The other reason is that, the Olympic should inspire a million of people to take a interest in sports and physical fitness. When people watch sports on television they motivated and want to play game on international level, then they tried to maintain their fitness and improve health.

Olympic also provide a facility to show their culture, history and attention to the world. Olympic boost host cities economy, benefits for tourism and job creation for people. For example in 2012 London host Olympic and UK boost their economy and improve their public transport and infrastructure.

In conclusion, Olympic are still valuable internationally for unity, respect and exchange cultural between other countries. The Olympics remain a relevant symbol of global peace and human achievement.