Some people say that the only reason for learning the foreign language is in order to or work in foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

I completely agree, It is most important of learning a foreign language especially, who want to living in abroad country in their future plan. because foreign language and accent based is most important or sometimes traveling different kinds of country place and also worktime . However, some people they do not agree this only reason. so, here from my perspective.

First of all, some people believe that some reason we learning a foreign language in our life . It creates so numerious concept our mind or some experienced we are learn like that understand to new words which is different types of vocabulary, also foreign accent we can easily understand without other issue . for instance, a person who want a job of abroad side. his easily clear own interview however, he has a already some experience and also foreign language accent is so perfect him it makes a huge good impact on a person their personal life.

Conversely, many people thought that is not only reason people learn is not only reason people learn foreign language some people take class of foreign language they learn becaue they can properly move on from one country to another country place. However, some learn to online preocess fundamentally, they select favourite english movies, shows, drama whatever which is provide good beneficial there mind naturally.

In conclusion, I believe that only reason for learning a foreign languge is unique to create some new concept and shared experiences between people. This might make the good effective more.