Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern world today, health problems are playing an integral part in individual lives.

Some argue that decrising things that contaminant human habitat and reducing accommodation problems while other are of the opinion that it has naught but hindrance.i personally undoubtedly agree, and this essay will discuss my reasons and explanations.

Firstly it is hard to argue against the fact that environmental pollution may causes an irreversible impact on human life, for instance contaminanting water or air have so many negative consequences like canser moreover, it has the potential to destroying humans ,animals or plants. American scientifics theory of environmental problems plays a good example here.this widely supported theory argue that not only dose the factory and vehicles polution effect on human who lives these days but also they causes of next generation untereatment illness like canser. As most could agree, this phenomenon should be given precidence.

Secondly the majestically negative impact of human helth is housing issue. Housing problem is undoubtedly involve with drastic situations that cause of illness and disease. This is an indisputable fact that not only dose thesehaving a place for living has been playing an essrntial rule in our daily life but also it should be given precidence because of deramaticly protect peopke of massive pandemic illness. Thus, it would be simplistic to assert that there are no vogue notion aboutthe privileges of having a place to live because of the mention reason.

Inconclution, it is cristal to clear that i obviously agree with that man lords have to focuse on enviromental pullotion and housing issue to decrease human health problems.

As this essayas shown, this phenomenon should be use with more caution, also there isno preconceived notion about the amount of exponential damages in the foreseeable future.