Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to prevent illness and disease. This essay strongly agrees that reducing environmental pollution and housing problems is what government should focus more on to prevent illness and disease because those problems are the source of any diseases and ilnesses come from.

Pollution is the problem that has the most impact on health, such as respiratory diseases that can lead to death. Therefore, it is so effective if government want to prevent illness and disease through reducing pollution’s rate in a country. They can start from tightening the rules for all factories who produce dangerous gases, and prohibit citizens from burning their rubbish then socialize them for composing their rubbish instead. For example, in big cities, there are many factories who produce dangerous smoke for people’s respiratory, not only dangerous but really dangerous which can threat our body become malfunction.

Besides pollution, housing problems that happen in many countries are also the main problem of this matter. Rats, flies, and molds are really dangerous for poeple if we know the effect from them towards our health. For instance, rat urine has dangerous content which causes many diseases. So, if governments focus more on housing problems with restructuring citizens’ houses to become more hygiene and proper for humans, that is so effective. Governments should search for the source of the diseases and illnesses come from, and pollution and housing problems are the right to do first to prevent them.