Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health problems can occur because of many factors, either because of internal or external situations. According to nowadays disease, society force the governments to focus on fixing the pollution happens. There are types of pollution which are air and water pollution. In fact, it occurs from human daily activities.

For instance, when people are burning trash with a fire, it is resulting in bad air conditions. The quality of air influence human’s ability to breath. Another one is car engine. Nowadays, people use car or motorcycle to work or travel. The car engine used by a lot of people could be the main factor of air pollution.

On the other hand, water pollution also needs to be protected. Due to the fact that people do littering on the river, and it cause a flood around the city. Besides that, many industries do not have awareness to environment conditions. Their waste on goods production is taken away to the river or lake. These cases could lead to bad impacts for human’s health, such as bad quality of water drink by people.

Another problem is housing in a small city or region. People in a small city tend to live in an uncomfortable house and are not suitable for human. Inappropriate housing can affect human’s health, especially for children who do not have a good immune. Public and government have no awareness on these factors. However, in my opinion, they should take care and protect the issues for human’s living.