Some people say that watching TV programmes and movies related to crime are popular. Why do you think it’s popular and how does it affect society?

In 2024 the television industry was top in the economy. Watching TV programs and movies definitely affects people because of crime scenes. In my point of view the programs has an advantage and as well as disadvantage but it is famous for the curiosity.

On one point of view it affects people by seeing the programs on how to make a crime so the people also nowadays like to do it in real-time. Then the programs also show how to escape from that crime the people following them. It also affects the children. The people who are watching the television are all not committed to crime but some people make the crimes while watching those shows. Sometimes the crime looks the same as the episode. But they are not thinking of their families.

Moreover, it is curious to watch the episodes then people wait for a day to watch another episode because of this the movies and TV programs are more popular in society. Furthermore, compared to disadvantage we have a lot of benefits. One is that people can learn from that how to protect themselves. And then nowadays youngsters are getting serious about there ambitions like police, crime branch, etc. It also gives more impact on criminals who are in the jail arrested by the police.

In my conclusion, the crime related movie and TV programs are more beneficial for society and it also gives a lot of real-time crimes. So the TV channel can make the crime scene less for the people and give more identify the crime scene lot so that the programs also popular the crime also give less impact on people’s.