Some people say that what individuals do to protect the environment cannot make a difference. Others say that individuals can help to protect the environment. Discuss both view

It is true that what humans to do protect the environment cannot make the difference. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that individuals can help to protect the environment. I would have to support the idea that until all the citizens gather, the situation in ecology cannot change.

On the one hand, there the clear argument that the world’s population will be able to improve environmental problem. One of the main reasons can be that the inhabitants can reduce the waste. This means that people should sorting the garbage to plastic, paper, glass and etc. Another reason can be that some individuals can be the volunteers. For example, volunteering people can collect and sort the waste, which was thrown out, plant trees and something in this way.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that environment won’t change. Firstly, I believe that the population won’t do the advices, which given to improve the ecology. This is because a lot of people too lazy and addicted to comfortable life, so don’t want to change something. Secondly, I also feel that many persons will think that the situation in ecology it is not their problem, so humans won’t do something to change it.

In conclusion, it seems to me that environment can change, if all the individuals gather and do something, like safe the water, reduce the waste and etc, the problem will be solved. However, T the consciousness of people does not let it do anything, what can make a difference.