Some people say that what individuals do to protect the environment cannot make a difference. Others say that individuals can help to protect the environment. Discuss both view

There is an argumentative topic about being protected the environment by individuals among people. Some people argue that individuals can prevent the environment from pollution but others think that it is useless to be done something to enhance the environment by persons. In this essay I will give some supportive ideas relevant to both views.

On the one hand people can add their own contributions to keep the environment clean. Unless they throw away the rubbish and litters on any places, it will be better to reduce the environmental problems. According to statistic data 50% of environmental contamination has been resulted with households which were not reused by residents. In fact if people collected the rubbishes and sent them to recycling, we would verdict that the pollution was halved. Another important factor to be dealt with environmental pollution by people is that they sort the rubbish out until they deliver it to recycling center. It is said that the specialist spend most time on classifying the litters, so their work goes slowly. If people fold the litters before throwing, they will help a lot to staffs in recycling center. On the other hand it is easy to be done by the government and officials in stead of that people are faced up to do the things above mentioned. What is the more, we can not persuade everybody to do all things written above. It is wasting of the time. But if the government approach properly to solve the problem ( they set up the rubbish bins in the near places where people inhabit and wander around or enact the rules and punishments against environmental issues for people ), we can solve the problem easily. The other important measurement by the officials is that every time they declare the people about getting worse the environment on every type of mass media, which helps people to realize about environmental issues. To conclude, people are able to contribute preventing the environment even though most responsibilities are on officials’ shoulder. (336 words)