Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, the government should prioritize health care. Others think that there are more important priorities for tax-payers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Actually, technology is enhance day by day as well as numerous and various issues occur and the government priorities health care due to circumstances. While other people think that there are onerous and diverse problem. So establishment require to invest cost upon other.

On one hand,there is no doubt that undetectable disease, accidence are promoting to our society.In addition government abate and pacify it by utilize healthcare and other numerous infrastructure. For instance, mostly precious and noble people have dead from tragic accidence and catastrophic sickness and illness. So government aware about these kind of situation. Moreover, people say government spend money utterly on sublime way and accurate.

On the other hand,it is very essential that establishment spend much more money on law this mean they precise their laws. Because constitution assembly make by well development such as laws and rules regulations. That’s why majority of people believe in this. For example establishment expend money on aggravating, industries and companies. It will much be effected on economy.As well as employabilities, productivities and also it brings opportunities.This encourage and support the people of the country, moreover it cease poverty scantiness of means and so on.

In conclusion,the first and foremost things about well progressed country. They definitely revolutionized their decision. Secondly it might be extra ordinary effect upon economy. In my opinion,I agree with second view as government should allocate good education and etc.