Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is a ongoing debate whether the government should spent taxes on which practices. A group of people is in favour of the prioritisation of health department while other says that there are other preferences with taxes. Well in my opinion, taxes should be spent on health care department but the main motive should not be the health but all other aspects of life.

First of all, there are more important aspects of life where taxpayer’s money should be spent. For example, a large group of people argues that taxes should be spent on the betterment of quality of life such as adequate sanitsation, reliant transport system, improved electricity and many more. The development of a country mostly depends on how its government is using taxes. Similarly there is need for many basic needs for people .Moreover the helath care department is also considered to be important but strict to only health department is not a good thought according to many people.

On the flip side, a group of public believes that health care department deserves the most proportion of taxes. For instance, the construction of hospitals, rescue training to the local people, appropriate medicines etc, should be the first and foremost priority for them. Additionally the quality of health care department should be improved by recruiting the skilled and experienced doctors and nurses.

To encapsulate, it is a strong contradiction between the views of people whether the government should use taxes only on health care department or on other basic needs. Well I believe that health should be facilitated but it should not be the first priority because there are more important needs in life.