Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an assumption believed by several people mention that teenagers should be determined to leave home when they are old, while others declare it is preferred if they stay with their folk. Both outlooks and the writer’s statement would be discussed profoundly through this essay.

On the one hand, Being an adult means the younger should prepare themselves to face what they called adolescence such as looking for job, affording the need, having a good impact for the community, a great reponsibility, marrying, saving money, and others. Most of this can be gained if their family support their children having an experienced to be mingled with other people. Eventhough this also can be teached in family however, it would be a great influence if they can be blend in within neighbourhood.

On the other hand, as a younger girl and boy, living by parent would be a great decision for someone who is homebody. By staying, someone could assist their parent to do chores such as sweeping, washing the clothes, cleaning the dishes, throwing out the bin or trash and others. If this occurs in long term, the child growth and development will be hampered due to the lack of influence and interaction from the community.

After weighing both views, the writer has a robust agreement with the first statement because that way the teenagers will grow with a great responsiblity adult compare to stay with