Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, its trend to for young people to leave their home when they become adults. In the opposite side some say that staying with family is far better than. Personal , i support later statement .in this essay look at both view points with my opinion.

On the one hand, nowadays adults leave their families for many reasons, to became independent, learn essential life skills and mature. Firstly, its devloped person’s overall personality and to became independent because they manage their expenses and take their responsibilities like paying bills and home responsibilities or they also manage their finance issue by themselves . Secondly, its give essentially life skills how to manage home cores responsibility and its also teach adults to handle their households things under their budget that kind of person are mature. Its helps to face challenges in their daily life. Its also help adult to take important decisions of their life . All this quality help person in future and they alsi feel financial secure.

In the contrast, individual believe that, young people stay with their family is far better as compare to survive alone. Firstly, they feel financial stability because their parents safe expenses for their education and future plans due to this, they feel motivate to achieve their goals with the support of family. Secondly, its also create family bond strong by spending time with their love’s one . its also give strength for how to face problems in the life. For instance, who people leave alone they almost suffering from depression , anxiety and sometimes family breakdown.in this case, they do not have anybody to give strength and Motivation . So that’s why leaving without family is very difficult.

To conclusion, according to my perspective, no doubt leaving alone is make people independent and its also makes personal decision making.but i think that, stay with family is far beneficial because its not only give financial support ,its also give strength to face difficult situation in the life.