Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, the concept of mature young people who live by themselves has become increasingly prevalent in contemporary society. A significant number of people view this issue as beneficial to individuals who would like to separate from parents, while others are staunch opponents of such practices and foster young people to remain with their family. This essay will compare these two viewpoints and justify the relevance of the first assertion.

Many people see separation as a valuable resource for young people’s independence. The movement to personal accommodation can contribute positively to maturity. When individuals admit the importance of responsibility for tidiness and the serviceability of technic, their approaches to life organization increasingly change. This essay aligns with this perspective due to psychological benefits. The separation from family provides an access to isolation and refreshment. For instance, overwhelmed after exhausting job adults are able to renew their strength and reconnect with the world without mandatory communication and external distractions.

Conversely, a considerable number of relatives do not let the mature separate. The fundamental reason for this concerning opinion is economic circumstances. Private apartments demand an appropriate payment and extra expenses that plenty of low-income families cannot afford. Besides, fewer people can afford housing loan because of different job conditions. Consequently, a reasonable decision is to remain with family without additional fees.

In conclusion, while personal accommodation requires money spending, the separation from family is profitable for self-confidence and independence. As a result, unrelated apartments must be a priority for future adults and their parents.