Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It would not be wrong to state that a future is directly correlates to a young generation, a motivated and independent juveniles are the fundamental of promising future. Many people are divided on this topic- some claim that young people should leave their home when they are grown-up in order to gain experience and to be practical in social life, others believe it can bring out the worst in people. This essay will consider both narratives.

Promoting people to leave their home at young age argue that it forms them self-reliance and mature. It can be seen that a people who stated to work on their own and quit their ancestral home at a very young are well settled as compare to those who still seek a help from their guardians in adulthood. Moreover, these adults are being able to smoothly control financial, be self dependent, and more practical in social circumstances.

However, as much as their are a positive points of encouraging youth to move out, but the draw backs should not be ignored that creates a down falls in youth and their families. In the past, this trend was not as much as popular as it is now, because people believe that adulthood is a etiquette stage when they should be with their parents for huge learning adventures. For example; a study conducted in MCMASTER university on the metal health of people, proves that the depression and anxiety are negligible in people who live with their family.

Personally, I have seen the positives of people who live depart from home. While staying with family offers a certain benefits, such as financial and emotional support, the advantages of leaving home- such as fostering independence and personal growth- are more compelling.