Some people say the bicycle is a good means of transport, while others think it is very bad. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s fast-paced world, transportation play a significant role in our lives. Some people believe that bicycle can be an efficient means for transportation, while others disagree with this idea. In my opinion, bicycle is a good way for replacing with other transportation because of being clean for the environment and being cheaper than other vehicles.

Those people argue that bicycle is a good way for transportation. One of the reasons is that cycling is clean due to use not fuels, such as gasoline. Therefore, it causes bikes to become eco-friendly means for air and environment. Another reason can be efficient. Equipment of bicycles are cheaper than other machines like private cars and public transports. For instance, it needs only wheels and oil for moving, whereas other vehicles have engine, so they are expensive.

On the other hand, others claim that bikes are not a good means for transportation. Because, they believe that it is not safe due to nothing frame. Although cyclists should wear helmet, in danger accidents it cannot a significant enough for decreasing death. For instance, other cars have airbags which help people to treat from difficult accidents. Other reason is it cannot use in a diversity range of seasons. For example, in winter, it is hard for cyclists to ride their bike due to rain and snow, leading to cash and hurt themselves.

To sum up, I agree with some people who believe bicycle is a good way for transporting. Although It has some disadvantages, such as less safety, its benefits overweight.