Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people's lives.Do you agree? Write about: 1. whether people's appearance is important 2. the price of clothes 3. …………………… (your own idea)

Pursuing fashion industry trends has become increasingly common in recent years. It is believed to be eminent and catches plenty of steady gazes around. Nevertheless, there are some reasons for picking out fast fashion instead of luxury brands. In this essay, the merits of costly and affordable styles will be discussed.

There are certainly a number of accepted reasons for purchasing prestige garments. The strength of such an idea is a magnetic appearance, which is an essential part of creating the whole impression. It is probably inevitable that people judge the entire professional image, including dress code, neatness, and modesty. This clearly proves that high-quality branded clothing, which is produced by using premium fabric and special details, draws human attention. Therefore, astonishing attire is definitely undisputed by following style crazes.

However, this view is no longer widely held. The main reason for rejection is the enormous price. Firstly, expensive clothing could not be affordable for lower social classes since they are used to spend wherewithal on the vital life expenditures, such as utilities, nutrition, and wellness. Secondly, it establishes a large-scale obsession with imposed standards by spreading the conception of affluent life. As a result, people tend to subconsciously and hastily chase trends, not paying attention to value for money.

In conclusion, while the primary advantages of the fashion industry are high quality and guaranteed marvelous appearance, the disadvantages are a distorted perception of vogue and extreme cost. Nowadays, relying on one’s own desires and preferences is crucial for both feeling and looking confident.