Some people say the fashion industry has a bad effect on people's lives.Do you agree? Write about: 1. whether people's appearance is important 2. the price of clothes 3. …………………… (your own idea)

Recently fashion industry is getting more popular. Nowdays almost everybody is intrested in new trends and their apperance. This plays a huge role in everyday life. In my opinion we are not talking enough about disadvantages that this hole industry brings. I’m fully agree with the quotation on top of the page.

Our first impression is always based on looks. People pay attencion to this the most. I think our apperance should be really important to us, but we shouldn’t proritize this. Unfortunatly fasion industry urge us to maintain focus on that.

Moreover, fashion industry sets new trends very often and make us follow them. Prices of trennding ithems are higher than normal. As a result of that we are spending more money then we should.

Besides, as fashion industry has grown huge part of this plays fast fashion. They focus on offering people really cheap clothes, with lots of variotiations. The biggest problem is breaking labor laws by companies. Most workers work in horrible conditions for few money.

To sum up fasion industry has bad effect on our lives. We have to talk more about problems that this buissnes brings and make people aware.