Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

In today’s world, having a lot of money thought to be the main way to be happy in life according to people’s opinion. While others believe that money is important but is not the master way to be merry. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To being with, I should say that I should add that there has always been dispute on the subject because the citizens have differing perspectives and attitudes about one another. Many people thought if they have a lot of money in their bills, they can be perfectly overjoyed as they will have possibility to buy everything they want. By way of example, a villa or high-priced car or even personality island. Furthermore, they will be power and opportunities to do many things that even they can’t. As a result, they feel that having actual capital makes life much more joyful since it allows them to have nice activities that require a lot of cash.

On the other hand, if I were to discuss the second category’s worldview and values, I should say that they think it is not true and many professionals believe the money is most paramount thing for humans but it is sufficient for to be happy in this life. As, in the world has a lot of things that can make people blissful than money. As an illustration, having a well family or play something with your friends or travelling a Majestic place with someone. Although, all of them aim for the folk to be cheery.

To sum up, If I want to express my view, I should say I believe to trust experts will be best solution for the issue and I completely agree to Not just money may provide someone joy and I propose that individuals should reconsider the idea that happiness can only be obtained through financial means.