Some people say young people should be completely free to choose their future job but others think parents must be responsible for choosing a job for their children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that teenagers should be completely free to select their future profession while some are talking about parents must be responsible for choosing an occupation for them.

On the one hand, some individuals support the first view as they love their profession and they feel happy themselves when achieve their a future job. The fact that young people are forced to take up the occupation chosen by their parents can lead to conflicts in the family. This limits young’s right to make their own decisions and lowers their self-confidence. For example, my cousin chose a job that her parents wanted, so she is depressed and lacks self-confidence.

On other hand, some persons support the second view because never parents want their children to be bad. Moreover they want children of them to continue their own job. Teenagers sometimes choose a career that they find interesting or fashionable, but they may fail because they do not have the necessary skills and experience.

In my opinion, everyone selects a future job that they want. Because when young people choose an occupation that they want, they do love their job and feel happy and as a result, no matter how much they work in their profession, they do not get tired.

In conclusion, many persons think that young people should be completely free to choose their job that want to achieve in the future however others say that parents must be responsible for choosing a profession for them.