Some people says that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines?To what extent do you agree or disagree #people #e #books #technology #newspapers #magazines

Most people believe that E-books and the latest gadgets will completely outweigh typical newspapers and magazines. This essay strongly agrees with that notion. I believe that because of the easy access of E-books and modern technologies, people’s interest has changed from newspapers and magazines.

Firstly, nowadays everything is easy to access because of the innovations of modern gadgets. So, people have started to use these platforms to gather information, and they found that these methods are portable and comfortable because everyone can easily carry it, and they can listen through their phones. For instance, in many developed countries, the annual reports illustrated that the rates of audience members using online media and audiobooks have increased. So, this highlights the significant increase in modern technology and E-books.

Secondly, people’s interest has changed because people can visualize every news item through the live features of online technology. This makes individuals more curious and interested in spending more time on it. Apart from that, these sources are cheaper, which also makes them more important to viewers. In many major cities, like Bangalore, people are often comfortable with the usage of E-books and modern technology. This highlights that people are more often comfortable using those platforms in their hectic lives.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that E-books and modern technology will totally replace newspapers and magazines because of the wide level of accessibility of those resources and the features that create interest in individual preferences.