Some people see that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be obliged to work in their own country while many believe they should be free to work in another country. It is my opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Mass of the specialists choose to work in their interested country. This is a contentious issue in between doing job in their own country where they learn and “nurture”. People can select any country according to their wish and significance while having skilled professionals. I believe that, individuals should have freedom to decide their own career path whether in home country or in abroad.

On the one hand, State could face shortage of staffs of skilled ones move to foreign country. In rural areas, qualified doctors and engineers are in high demand as those places suffer from no employees in the hospitals and in engineering sectors. For example, mostly in the village region there is no construction of roads or any important buildings such as universities, hospitals, libraries due to lack of technicians or designers. Furthermore, humankind couldn’t get proper treatment because of not expert nurses or doctors. Owing by this reason, Government have to put up with financial crisis and cannot lead in development.

On the other hand, people have right to choose profession in anywhere they want. They may learn new techniques, equipments to improve their knowledge in their respective field. For example, the country like America, London provide high technical devices which can uplift persons’ innovative or creative skills. Additionally, in case of remuneration Developed nation provide high salaries which can help people in economic crisis that’s why such person get motivated to create big achievement in life. I think, professionals have freedom to reconsider any country as their intrigue and interests. This might lead to have better career option and can also gain huge skills in one’s field so they can uplift country’s bounty and implement good techniques to develop country’s development.

In conclusion, to fulfill the need of such expertise, Government should concern on providing high technological advancement and sufficient amount of payment. Professionals also can learn from abroad and thereafter they can utilize those techniques in their own nation which help to develop the country.