some people see that the internet brought people closer. others deny that, saying that the internet made communities more and more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, internet has changed significantly due to technological advancements. Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together, whereas others claim that people and communities are become more isolated. In my opinion, internet improves the people closer. This essay will discuss both the views.

Firstly, many people think that internet provides the people together easily. This is because network connects everyone in anywhere. For example, some people are like to go abroad for their studies. At the time internet helps to communicate their parents, friends or relatives through video calls, audio calls or messages. So it has strengthen their relationships and it also improves their closeness. Therefore, internet helps the people more closer even though they are in long distance or live a life in another countries.

In contrast, while using internet most of the people think that people and communities are become isolated and loneliness. This is because no one talks regularly with their family members, friends or relatives in recent days. For instance, everyone are addict to their mobile phones by scrolling or watching movies while attending some events or festivals in public places. So there is no time to communicate or make some conversation with other people. Therefore, it leads to addiction of internet and getting isolation.

In conclusion, many people contains different thoughts of using internet. From my perspective, it will helps to become the community closer as well as people who are living in various places together only.