Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some would say that most of their lives stay near the higher they grow up.This essay is will argue that, the main reasons are beleive a connected with the place such as their childhood memory and bonding with family and main benefits are mental satisfaction and connecting with each other and the prime drawbacks are the cannot match with new environment and also less interest to new technology and new profession.

The most important reason its connecting with the referance seach as bonding with friend,family,relative. Other cause is relationship with soil, such as birth place or childhood place memory.For instance, traditional business family like Hazi Biryani which you know one of the famous Biryani house they are still caring on their business from the same place through generation.

The most significant advantages that, the mental satisfaction when human stay with their family and they take less stress.This is because,they belive other member also existing for supporting hand.Furtermore, another benefit is cooperation with each other when you stay with your parents,grandparents, you brain is always thinking positive for family.For example,many married couple involved the job or business, but they are not concerned about the raising their children due to fact that grandparents took such a responsibility.

The key drawback is that,those types of people is not feel relax with a new environment. It can say that, when those man women move to new place or people sometime they gets uncomfortable.In addition, another disadvantages less interest in new technology and also they only like to their old manul profession.This is to say that they have less or sometime no interest for new employment or trade.For instance,one of the old job is handmade clothes, but new technology come and such responsibility move to mass production industry as result,handmade cloth manufacterer lost their job, and now the face the financial crisis.

To conclude,the main reason are family connecting and old memory and the most important advantage are cooperation with family,society, and psychological satisfaction and key drawback are lack of adaptation with changing environment and cannot follow the new technology.