Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and school should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extend do you agree?

There are many opinions that the young do not understand the world of works, so working and studying academic subjects should take all minors a short time at school. This essay will explain why I totally agree with the statement.

Recently, the majority of youngsters who have already graduated, find it is difficult to apply for a great job due to the lack of experiences and skills. This problem is one of the main reasons why they should be encouraged working while learning. For instance, if teenagers spend a short time doing tasks such as doing housework or working a part-time job at the supermarket, they will collect more and more valuable lessons like team work, patience, servicing and provincing customers, and so on. That example in real life is effectively for all students in aged 15 to 22 in enhancing mindset, increasing the discipline and implementing the plan.

On the other hand, teenagers who have experinced since they were young may achieve success earlier than other peers. The time of works bring critical life skills about the responsibilities, the ability of managing and controlling time or budget, the independence, couple ideas of developing dream jobs and some benefits in the aspect of the CV to exploit their potential.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that schools ought to follow all the young to spend their time in both working and studying academic subjects. This not only helps them exploring their potentials but also brings benefits in long term for the future.