Some people that it is good tp preserve old buildings whenever possible. other people think that it is preferable to construct new buildings. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

People are getting more and more lured on the formation of an erection. there is a consensus said that the preservation of former constructions whenever feasible is a good point. while the others’ notion indicated that erecting modern buildings is more considerable. There are both pros and cons in either views that we need a deep looking in to grasp.

Keeping old constructions in good conditions is one of the procedures in order to acknowledge historical information and pay homage to the ancestor for Generations. the young can benefit from those buildings And commemorate the effort of working of the previous. it is true that students are taught to acclaim and respect their old Generations by having field trips about former constructions. another purpose is making use of those for financial affairs. Government is able to make a profit by adding a few recreational places for visitors who pay a visit to that destination.

Constructing a mountain of new buildings will resolve the soaring need of accommodation due to urbanization. Migrants from rural area finding employment opportunities in urban era are becoming more and more crowded. Modern buildings also review the acceleration of development in a region or a country. It is believed that the foreign investment is incentivized to max out in develop cities.

Although the predilection of putting up state-of-the-arts construction could result in sharpening a country, I a bit lean towards the notion of preserving historic buildings so as to look over our ancestors’ painstaking and eminent efforts.