some people thing that fast food has negative impact on environment, eating habits and families. Give your opinion.

Contemporary decades bear witness to the boom in fast-food industry; people, for the sake of relishing flavors, over-indulge in fast food consumption, and eventually bear the brunt of this negative development. Certain segments of the society opine that fast-food yields deleterious effects for our ecosystem, well-being, and families. In a grand tapestry of opinions, personally, I subscribe to this vantage point on grounds that would be enunciated in the forth-coming passages.

To commence with, processed food is unwholesome and not nutritious, and packed with myriads of carcinogens. Its noxious ingredients tend to have pernicious impact on the health of consumers. Families, which savor these quick meals succumb to metabolic disorders, including hypertension, diabetes and obesity, and when families, subsequently, need medical attention, they have to pay for the exorbitant costs of the medical bills-the ruinous facets serve to disintegrate not only one’s health but also the finances.

Research conducted in the state-of-the-art medical laboratories delineate that unbridled eating of snack food, including pizzas, burgers, and so on, hijack the dopamine system of the brain. This makes consumers crave for them, and this in several ways disrupts the brain’s normal chemistry. Serotonin and dopamine levels plummet and are only amplified if one eats the same unhealthy food again and again-resultantly like addiction, only binge-eating those foods purveys them mirth and merriment.

The inimical after-maths of preprocessed food are not limited to families and individual habits only, they bring havoc on our ecosystem. Preparation of fast-food at commercial level requires unrestrained usage of plastic bottles, packaging boxes, and several other products that act as a debitage, and are not commonly recycled. People exhibit uncivil demeanor and after ingesting the perishables discard the packaging cases, which as an outcome litters our habitat.

To recapitulate, the unrestricted usage of fast-food in this modern epoch has contributed to the development of novel pressing issues; complications resulting from them are ubiquitous and are afflicting our environment, medical conditioning and eating habits. Human-beings should mend their ways and eat healthily; this will prove to be fructuous for all of us in many ways.