Some people think a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People have different views on whether a high salary is the most important factor or not when choosing a job. In my opinion, the advantages of high salary jobs is outweigh that of the disadvantage.

There are many benefits for people to choose the high salary jobs, expecially the working skills. Firstly, the high salary work often means big challenges and very difficult. People who working in these jobs may exercise their working skills and working energy. Also, many people likely to cooperate and believe with the high salary workers, because the high salary sometimes equal with the worker’s working skills. Second, people with high salary work can receive more respect frome colleagues and others, and they may have good working environment. For example, the government staff is respected by others who has a high salary and a comfortable working office.

People choose the high salary jobs always because of the living quality. Firstly, with the living cost becomes more and more heavy, adults need more money to raise their family. There are many kind of costs to cover, such as foods, education, health, accommondation, insurance, and so on. Second, people noadays wants to give their family number a high quality and comfortable live.The money is the most important factor. If people wants to cover the family bills such as travalling, clothing, good eduaction, and good healthy insurance, these rely on their high salary. If people choose their hobby for the most important factor, such as art and music, they would not have energy to raise their family, and give them a high quality live because of the low salary.

In conclusion, there are many benefits for people to choose the high salary job, and the advantages of the high salary job are totally outweight that of the disadvantage.