Some people think celebrities earn too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

The problem whether the money is earned by celebrities or not is becoming increasingly debatable among individuals. I agree with this viewpoint. This essay will analyze and give appropriete examples.

Firstly, it is right, they earn much money because there are some reasons. This is because, they worked on yourself on time such as singers, football players and businessmans. For example, C. Ranaldo is very famous football player in the world. Statistics show, he achived 1000 score last year. Because, he tent to train on yourself which is why he is achieving these prizes and goals and earning much money. Therefore these famous people are achieving high goals. But If all people work on yourself, they will achieve top prizes than these celebrities.

Secondly, when it comes to bussinessmans, possible they started own act in low level of positions like seller, cleaner or assistant. Later many years, they could gain knowledge, skill like communication and some money for act. Then, they became patient and by some money, they could open own factory or business. For instance, Alisher Usmonov, firstly one is begun selling oil and he gained costumers and partners. Then who is create really big factories. Because he is second wealthy people in the Asia.

In conclution, I agree that famous and wealthy people can earn much money. Because, they stydied own field from experts on time which is why these actions, they became famous.