Some people think celebrities earn too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

There is widely held perception in many parts of the world today that the money which is earned by celebrities is huge. I firmly agree this idea for two reasons and I will delve into them in the forthcoming body paragraphs.

First of all, it is indisputable fact that, today the demands for popular ones by people is high. So any festivals and concerts are filled with people through celebrities. And this factor forces organisators to offer huge amounts of money for popular people to attend this kind of ceremonies. As a result it creates a good condition for celebrities to earn much money.

Secondly, it is no secret to everyone that celebrities become a advertising window for some companies. Mainly because of this is fanatism. Today, majority of people choose their favourite ones and become their fans. So , today some people tend to collect things by image to their favourite person because of their interests. So it leads to some issues for companies to reach a deal with popular individuals, because the investment which is required by celebrities is increasing day by day. Therefore, manufacturers have to invest their huge money to do contact with them to improve their product sales.

In conclusion, I once again want to refirm my position by proposing examples for this, such as increasing demands for popular people and fanatism which make them condition to earn too much money.