some people think children should start school at a very age, while others believe they should begin when are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the issue of when children should be sent to school has sparked considerable debate. Some people argue that children should begin school life as early as possible, while others believe that children should go to school at an age above 7 years old. In my opinion, I agree with the former statement. This essay will analyze the reasons supporting my position.

The first and foremost reason why children should begin school before the age of seven is that there are many professional staff members in school. This is mainly due to the fact that teachers always have specific education to let them know how to educate children better. For example, every teacher has gotten a certification in college before becoming a teacher. In contrast, parents are teaching children for the first time. At the same time, there is research stating that the golden age to educate a child is as early as possible in order to form a healthy attitude. As a result, school is a better place for children’s education.

Another important aspect to consider is that sending young learners to school will reduce the cost of running a family. This can be attributed to the fact that one of the mother or father needs to spend almost all their time with the children. This means they will lose their income. However, money is one of the most important things for a new family. According to governmental media CCTV in China, over 80% of families feel more economic pressure after having a young child, and this phenomenon has reduced after both parents return to the office. Therefore, it is evident that sending children to school earlier can relieve the economic situation.

Admittedly, some people may support the latter statement. They claim that children need to be cared for by their parents before age 7. However, I believe that this argument is less convincing because there are only 8 hours in school, and most of the time, children still stay with their parents. Thus, there is no reason not to send children to school until age seven.

In conclusion, although some people believe that children should stay at home with their parents until they are seven years old, I strongly support the idea that children should begin school as early as possible. This is because not only do professional teachers provide better early education, but also they help reduce financial pressure on families.