some people think children should start school at a very age, while others believe they should begin when are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people think that children should go to school before seven years old, while others believe they should go at least 7 years old. I completely agree that children should go to school at least 7 years old. In this essay, I will examine both viewpoints and extend my opinion.

On the one hand, people think that children have to go to school at early ages, before seven years old because they should study a lot and they have an ability to adopt to environment quickly at the early age. They belive that if they can learn to speak at the early age and they can learn writing and reading at that age. Moreover they will be more time to choose thier future profession.

On the other hand, people think that children have to go to school at 7 years old because they should learn how to say hard “R” and think properly. Then they can go to school. For example children younger that 7 years old cannot understand most of areas of education and live.

In my opinion, they should go to school when they feel they are ready to school. Because children understand more things in different ages. For example some of them can say hard “R” before 7 and some cannot even at 7 years old. Therefore it is important children’s mentality and the way of thinking.

To conclude, I can say that children are grow differently depending on their environment and where they grew. So they should go to school when they feel ready to go.