Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no lota of doubt that society is divided into two groups when it comes to providing opinions. some group of individuals believe that business has to face lot of challenges due to change in climate while other outlines that it provide more business oppurtunities. This essay intends to deal deeper with both perspectives and give a view point in forthcoming paragraphs before providing an astonishing conclusion.

To commence with, the primary view that supporters put forward is drawbacks of climate change when it comes to business. Primarily, the sector like agriculture is totally depends on natur that is for rainfall and sunlight. These chauge made this sector sufferS a lot. Moreover , it provide numerous riks to companies. For example – earthquakes or snow storms can make operations closefor many days. Apart from this, acompany can also face legal challengeswhen it fails to provide eco- friendly atmosphere. Therefore, this results into lost its reputation. Finally, it also increased the cost by the money spent to reduce gienhouse gas emissions.

shifting towards second thought citizens put forward that climate changes, bring more business opportunities. The most one is that it creates demand for the various products which are environment friendly. For example, during rainfall, people will demand for umbrella or raincoat, whereas during winter season, there is huge demand of warm jackets . Apart from this, it provides potential for green jobs. These are those jobs which are eco-friendly and get least affected with changes in climate.

Having discussed both the arguments, this essay infer that despite having both brighter and darker side, still there is a lot more impact of darker side, the business and companies get impacted by the climate changes as it will create more challenges for them