Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own I knowledge or experience.

Some assert that technology is essential in educational system, yet others believe that teachers in school are more effective in students’ learning process. This essay will delve into how technology can help students to study effectively and will discuss the problems that are introduced by computers to students’ lives. I strongly agree with the positive impact of internet and computers in children’s study.

On one hand, some people believe that technology can assist students in their studies. From an educational standpoint, taking advantage of internet can be absolutely practical in learning process. For instance, when a student could not learn a lesson in the school, he/she can search about the lesson for further information and examples in the internet in order to master the subject. In addition, technology provides a wide range of features that can be helpful for children’s study, such as visual graphs, 3D simulations and video explaining. For example, in biology classes a 3D visualization of human body can present a variety of details like exact location of organs that cannot be illustrated with books.

On the other hand, some assert that internet and technology can distract students. They believe that allowing students to use internet and computers in their study can lead to detrimental implications. For example, a vast majority of parents are concern about how addictive technology is. They think internet and computer can lead their children to wasting their time by playing games and streaming movies. Moreover, they insist that despite the benefits of technology it hinders children to be creative. As a matter of fact, when you are faced with a problem, internet is the most convenient way to find the solution, some argue that this feature can make students dependent to internet and alleviate their desire to solving problems.

In my opinion, striking a balance between moderate usage of technology and learning in school with teachers can help students in better learning and understanding. Children can use internet to study further, yet parents should supervise their internet activities.

In conclusion, when it comes to technology, a heat debate is sparked among individuals, some believe that internet assistance is pivotal in educational system due to numerous advantages such as visual aids and internet searching engines, yet others believes that computers and internet will deteriorate students focus and blockage their creativity. in my opinion the best approach would be striking a balance between both of them.