Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own I knowledge or experience.

In today’s highly competitive era, children use the rapidly growing computer technologies and the internet.Some individuals think that computers and the internet are important in children’s study. However, other people think that student’s learn faster and more clearly in school with teachers. In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss both sides of the argument. I, personally side with the latter view.

One of the key using computers in education is the access to information. Firstly, students can search for and entrance information, videos, resources and online courses. This can learn independently and critical thinking. Additionally, computers and the internet facilitate the development of technical skills, which are essential in today’s digital world. Students allow to study at home and take distance learning. Finally, computer and the internet have made our lives more convinient and efficient. At the same time, it is important to use them wisely, because use can have a negative effect on health and time management.

The opponents of this view claim that comfortable and creative environment encourages students learn well. Interacting teaching, methods, interesting activities and emotional approach are important. Furthermore, technologies can teach kinds as a teacher. Lastly, the role of family and community, improving productivity through support and encouragement to study.

Summing up, there is no doubt that used correctly and wisely, the computer makes our life more efficent and becomes the main factor of development in many fields.