Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own I knowledge or experience.

According to the advancement of technology, some individuals firmly believe that digital world plays a significant role in educational path. In contrast, some people strongly believe that it is essential to spend time in schools and learning via traditional methods. In my opinion, teachers and schools could offer an appropriate situation in order to study effectively.

On one hand, some people highly recommend that spending time in the Internet plays a key role in student’s study. Initially, digital stuffs, such as laptops, computers, and tablets have numerous options to boost children’s knowledge. While the beneficial aspects of using modern devices are outstanding it is evident that they might increase the risk of addiction to the social media platforms. Additionally, there are a variety of platforms, such as You Tube, playing significant role to enhance student’s skills. Ultimately, it can be clearly seen that although there are many advantages for children if they learn through the digital world, increasing the potential risk of health problems, physical problems and also mental issues. For instance, if a student spends a great deal of time in the Internet, they will suffer from anxiety due to the harmful impact of social media.

On the other hand, other individuals firmly believe that children should go to school and follow their educational path with teachers. While investment in schools is costly it is crucial in order to enhance children’s abilities. For instance, being a good team player, which a vital skill in career path, gains in the schools through engaging with classmates. If politicians do not care about schools, the future of the society will struggle with numerous problems.

In conclusion, it is essential to follow regular plans in schools. Furthermore, learning through digital platforms is beneficial for children while it is monitored by adults.