Some people think criminals should not be imprisoned. Instead, education and job training should replace the former to deal with criminals. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is argue that should criminals be imprisoned or not, some people think that education and job training is a better choice to replace. As the criminal increasing because of a bad economy period, many people steps in to a bad road, which doing something is not allow by the law. I partially agree that criminals should be imprisoned in most of the situation.

The benefits of imprisoned to criminals is that it can keep a stable security in a cities. Which mean a low criminals city, because imprisoned avoid criminals appear frequency by imprisoned. The people who imprisoned in jail, have a chance to reflection by themself and a limitation to their life in the years. They might be having education and change might their thoughts of criminals. Furthermore, it also show the responsibility of law, which peoples cannot step the line under legal in their daily life, it warming to the person who wanted to criminals as they will face to a long time imprisoned. For example, most of the person who imprisoned in jail, change their thoughts of there world and a correct knowledge received. This leads to a trend of decreasing criminals in the following years, hence it is a better choice for most of the people who criminal.

On the other hand, I don’t think that it is suitable to imprisoned every one, some people may not understand or know the law before. While the first time they criminals, giving a choice to them to learning back the law and let them realize that which is criminals or not. It leads them have a correct knowledge about law during a education, but it is just suitable for the case slightly. Moreover, their is a serious trend that many people criminals because they don’t have money to remain their life. As they can’t remain their life, they will rob again and again even though they imprisoned, so having a job training also important to them, it give them a opportunity to job and not criminals again.

In conclusion, I think that it is important to imprisoned people who criminals for most of the case, but also give opportunity for those who don’t know the law and the first times they step under legal.