Some people think focusing on the future is wasting time, and it is better to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree, give your opinion?

Individuals consider about scheduling for the future is a spend of time. The public believe it is significant to attention on the present. I completely disagree with this statement.Firstly,people spend a lot of time unnecessary items and secondly,they do not think about future life, it makes big problem in the future.

To begin with, the public waste a lot of time to present’s day. To explain, if people can not imagine their future life, they never do not act for future. As a result, individuals can not solve any problems about their life. For instance, if you have one issue about your job, but, you can not know how solve this problem. So you need planning about your future goals.

In addition, people can not say “NO” to their meeting or inviting. On the other hand, if you plan your all the day, and if you do not have enough time for meeting with your friend tou need say NO. For example, one people invited one party, but you are busy at that time you, have another plans and you have law to say NO. As a consequence, it helps being discipliner person.

In conclusion, planning helps to be spend time right and can say NO another actions or events.

We need to make short plan for a day. It aids to improve one skills. Maybe, it will be dancing or knowledge.