Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease.

It is often argued that authorities need to decrease the pollution of environment and accommodation problems to help individuals avoid disease and illness. I completely agree this view because reducing environmental pollution and housing issues can not only bring people a healthier and greater life, but also society also develop rapidly.

Nowadays, most of people use personal vehicles, so it causes large amount of CO2, leading to air pollution, which may harm for individuals health. Therefore, the government should reducing environmental pollution by learn all people to the negative effect of harming for environment. When people know protect their life environment, they will have a healthier living conditions such as fresh air, fresh food, vegetable,….. In additional, residents can be feel happiness and satisfaction for their life. Moreover, when the government handle the housing problems, everyone gradually live by a good life and preventing illness and disease. In Japan, the authorities used many methods for decreasing a large wastes are released each year, so their country is likely to very clean, their residents also feel happiness when living in this country.

On the other hand, reducing the issues of housing and environment also help own countries grow rapidly. When the big issues such as accommodation and environmental pollution are address by government, leading to country only focus on the development of their economy and world connection. As a result, the country can become a rich country, the people’s life become better. For example, in turkey, the government handled these issues significantly so this country developed rapidly, surpassing other countries because the authorities only growing economy and world connections.

In conclusion, reducing the pollution of environment and accommodation issues by government are essential because the country become richer and people can avoid illness, having a greater life, better living conditions. Therefore, I completely agree for authorities need to have the way to decrease these issues to support people to prevent disease.