Some people think government should spent money on languages that are dying and a few number of people uses them, some think this is a waste of resources. Discuss both views and tell what's your take on this issue.

Some people believe that governments should allocate funding to protect languages with very few speakers becoming extinct, while others argue that this is an unnecessary thing to waste public money. I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand, many people believe that rare languages can play vital role for preserving our cultural heritage. Because of fast-paced world, people are busy on their work pressure; they don’t have time to learn dying languages. If endangered languages are dying out completely, it will effect on our tradition. Some people think that governments should take step to build such place where people will learn rare languages. Moreover, it will be helpful for our young generations, they will inspire about extinct languages and also preserve it.

On the other hand, some people think that protecting endangered languages is a waste of money. Governments should concentrate more other things such as education, healthcare and infrastructure. In addition, Governments have always limited budgets, they don’t have enough capability to protect rare languages. Because of globalization people are focused one language like English; they use it for official works and international business deal because this language is globaly recognized. As a result, many critics argue that there is no need preserving rare languages.

In my opinion, although governments have limited budgets, they should focus endangered languages because a balanced and well-developed planning will be beneficial for people.

In conclusion, while some people believe that preserving rare languages are a waste of public money, others think that saving languages are crucial for our culture and tradition. I believe that both are necessary for our nation