Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250

From the past generation people always believed that having a degree always help them to land in a good job whereas others think having related experience and skills is more valuable. In my opinion these both are important for day to day life in today’s generation.

To commence with, people often tend to say university degree is more efficient for securing a better life. This is because many colleges used to have job fair, particularly in their college or universities for the students to engage with them for the job interview.however colleges have many connections with the companies so that, they can select students by jumping college to college. For instance, In India there is a trend in many universities often have placement cell for students at the end of the year where many small and large companies comes for the selection.

On the other hand, people say that the respective skills and experience are more valuable due to the current trend. Nowadays due to influential in social media they have lots of way to learn skills such as coding. There are some companies like tesla believes people with experience are knows most than with the degree students. for example in a recent article of times of India many companies are willing to hire experience people than others.

To sum up, university degree often plays vital role in peoples life in todays generation. at the same time, gaining current experience and skills with the degree is crucial so that people can manage to survive in current world race.