Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250

It may seem that from my perspective a professional and renowned university has its very deep effect on the mind of a student . If a student has carried his education from a well known university his exposure will be much better as compared to a student who gets his education from inferior university. On the other side the students of a renowned university have better knowledge and skills as compared to those ones which study in inferior universities.

To start with, some people believe, university degree is the best way to secure a job. It is a true thought but we cannot make it as a universal law. Yes, we can say people which have university degrees, it is an initial demand for securing a particular job. If we notice in our surroundings most of the people which are on the high posts in the corporate sector and in banks, they all have university degrees because if you will have a degree, then you can gain more growth in the Job.

However, some people believe that skills and experience is more important. They are also right in their perspectives because if we have a degree but we have not developed any skill which the job demands then we cannot secure a job. They believe that we should have better communication skills, problem solving skills, better strategic skills which can be helpful in enhancing their ability to secure jobs.

To sum up the discussion, I have discussed about the university degree or skills which is more important to secure a job, but I believe that degree matters but not much then skills and experience. If we have practical knowledge and better communication, strategic and problem solving skills we can get a job and we can enhance our growth with time. Alongside university degree we must build particular skills and we should gain practical knowledge through internships.