Some people think hosting major international sporting events brings a lot of advantages to a country, while others believe there are more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believe that the benefit of a country through creating events for the nation’s sports. However, many others contend that brings more drawbacks. While both viewpoints are valid, I prefer the latter opinion.

There are convincing reasons why some opinion that national sports event is the most pressing problem. Firstly, the sports event may be very costly. This is because the countries must allocate funds for equipment, and facilities. It poses a huge challenge for this country with a limited budget, as they may struggle to afford the necessary conditions. Furthermore, organizing events should follow strict security and management programs. This is crucial to ensure the citizens’ lives or the sports teams when they are invited to national sports events because these events will have numerous people hustling, and harming each other. So inadequate supervision may lead to mischievous behavior and potential loss of life.

However, I would argue that hosting national sports events can bring some advantages. One of these is the national sports event that helps this country’s prestige and quality of organized events. The main reason for this is that organized events always have many rules and principles to ensure human life, so if the country handles all of this and the event is successful can bring well-known for this government of the country.

In conclusion, although both views are valid to some extent, I still opine that we should careful about organize national sports event.