Some people think it is acceptable to use animals for the benefit of humans. Other people think it is wrong to exploit animals for human purposes. What is your opinion?

In the contemporary world, whether the animals should be used for the purposes of humans or not has been a topic of considerable debate. Certain individuals claim that it brings various benefits for individuals and become the reason of development in their life, while many others contend that this is a negative trend to utilize the animals for the human purposes. According to my views, it is wrong to rely on animals for to fulfill our requirements, and we should use alternative ways rather than animals.

On the one side, the advantages of using animals cannot be ignored, because they play a crucial role for increasing revenues for the economy. First and foremost, many researchers as well as students use these creatures for the experiments in their research labs and schools. Secondly, many hunters and local people kill the animals for their food or to earn money. Moreover, many leather companies use the animal’s skin to make capets, clothes and for other purposes, so they give the large amount of money to the hunters for earn more profit by using animals illegally. If the individuals are more educated, they would make responsible choices.

On the other hand, the need of animals cannot be ignored either for research purposes or for the production level. In addition, we should use the alternative ways to increase the population and the numbers of animals, if we want to obtain benefits from them. The government should take action in this regard by imposing some restrictions on the hunting of animals. If the government and individuals work hand in hand, most pressing issues could be addressed effectively.

In conclusion, I would conclude that balanced approach is needed to tackle this problem. Overall, the need of animals is a universal need that shapes the destiny of every nation,and it cannot be ignored by either individuals or governments and we should use the alternative ways in this regard.