Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe it is better to have many short weekends a year. However the opinion of others is it would be more useful to have fewer, uninterrupted vacations. I think short weekends give people more relaxation than longer vacations, since people find it difficult to work without short breaks.

It is clear that the people prefer many short holidays because they need to relax from time to time. It is really difficult to concentrate on one task all the time without breaks. If they do not have enough breaks from work, they will not be able to work efficiently. Scientists in Denmark conducted a survey, in which they found out that 63% of people felt stressed while they did not have a breaks during the week.

Nevertheless, many disagree and they are inclined toward longer vacations, since they want to have enough time to have a rest well. Many individuals would like to travel, visit their parents and friends, but they do not have enough time to do it in short holidays during the year. When they work without enough time to relax they feel demoralized. For example many citizens in Kazakhstan complained to companies, which they are work. Because many companies in the country did not give them a longer vacations.

In conclusion, relaxation it is the most part of work for many people . Everyone have different preferences in quantity and manage their weekend time. I believe each person can control their weekend break, but many people do not have ability to do continuous works. In this situations many short holidays in the year better for majority