Some people think it is better to live in one city all their life, while others believe that moving to different cities is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This essay is on living whole life is one one place or different places been widely debated. Some people think that its perfect for their family to live all their life in one city and some believe that moving in different cities is more important for their family. The essay have both perspective and both views and present opinions.

On one hand, some people think that spend whole life in one city is significant for their family bonding. In addition, when a person a long time in one city then he is familiar with environment and lifestyle of others. For instance, children grow-up with same friends and study in same school and college with same teacher which provides emotional comfort and support with each other at difficult time.

On the other hand, if some people move different places for some reasons, the people are more adaptive and versatile because they are more accessible to facilities. In my perspective, people who have experience of live different cities are more successful and enhance their lives easily.

In conclusion, both opinions are respectable. If someone live their whole life in one city then his first priority is his comfort zone. However, to broaden one’s horizons its crucial to get out of the comfy and experiences other’s cities lives .