Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a time, when the crowd of people spending most of their time in workplaces, it is getting harder to spend a time with their family or even alone outside, and some people believe, that is significant to provide parks and sport facilities, rather than shopping centres in the city, and I extremely agree that providing parks are more vital than shops.

Firstly, nowadays most of the people spending plenty of their time in a work, consequently they have no abundance time to relax and do a number of physical activities, and in their free time they can be able to go to the park, and they can spend their time physically active with doing a number of exercises, for example running or yoga. Similarly, they can do the same things in sport complexes, which can provide a range of facilities for individuals, as a result, every person can be able to spend their free time actively.

Secondly, if this kind of places, which can help people spend their time with pleasure, constructed more rather than shopping centres, it can help inhabitants to provide their day with their family. For instance, they can go to parks to organize a picnic, or they just can go to the walking to relax, and spend their day together, and as a consequence, it can be beneficial to every family.

In summary, today’s pace of life, making hard for people to be active physically, and spend a time with their family, and building this kind of places, can help people to solve these problems, and these are the reasons why parks and entertainment places are more significant than constructing malls.