Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue it really crucial to provide parks and sports facilietes rather than have to build shopping centers in these new town for community to spend their time. I agree with this statement and explain about this view.

Today, we see many buildings that be shopping center had build up by governments or companies in some part of their region. This is purpose for people can spend their time off with shopping buy things. Sports facilities and green lands can play a role in developing the psychological and do more phsyical activities for body health to the society residents. Set gym and swimming pool accessible for everyone to motivate more people to implant in leading a healthier lifestyle, furthermore allowing each personal to enjoy live a happier life. For example, when provided more sport facilities likes gym or others that is not so far and able to reach it within walking way, and local community are possibly to find time to visit the place and get excersing, team classes, sports event which turn will each person do more activies in outside with their friends.

In addition, parks be a place to a lot of people spend their time not only to exercise. For example, the family can go to the park on the weekend with their family, it will be picnic where is children play in playground and their family notice them while read book and eat sandwich. Also for elder they can do light exercise within walking that make their body keep move and healty. It may reduce their strees and meet new people or friends.

In conclusion, although shopping centre contribute to government income but we should also think healthy necessary for many people, with provision more sports center and green field will make live healthy lifestyle because society prefer spend their leisure time with do more activities or practices in outside rather than in onside like shopping center.