Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, many people go to sports clubs or parks in their free time. On the other hand, other people argue about going shopping in their free time. I agree that people should go to sports clubs and parks in their leisure time. First, sports facilities improve people’s health, and these activities teach them to be resilient. Second, walking around the park is useful for bloodlines and ameliorates the heart system.

I think all people should train with sports facilities. Sport is useful for health. If you want, a lot of places have facilities for training sports. For example, nowadays all of the regions have sports clubs, fitness centers, and sports gyms. You can go to this place at any time. According to the Master of Doctors, sports increase life expectancy. For example, running is useful for the mind and legs. A person who does sports will be sick rarely. For example, I’ve been going to the sports club since 2019. However, I started training in sports when I was 5 years old. I can’t remember the last time I was sick. morever, In our country, all sports complexes and gyms are free. Though you pay more money while shopping,.

Parks and grounds help society by creating new green areas. The increase in parks is beneficial for the population and reduces the level of pollution. Therefore, the number of parks in large developed countries is large, and this indicator is increasing. For example, in 1998, a large 8-story building was supposed to be built in Tashkent, but the government calculated the level of pollution and did not allow it. Instead, it ordered the construction of parks and restaurants. The park is the best place to visit your family. If you want, you can go on a picnic with your family. This situation is happy for me.

In conclusion, parks and sports facilities are the best choice instead of shopping. because going to the park and training in sports is useful for your health.