Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

In modern life, school is an important part of life for any child where they make their first friends and get some knowledge, but some people think school should prepare young peoples how to be parents, and furthermore, school should study a nice skills for to be good parent.I agree with this point and think it’s a good idea

Firstly to be a parent it’s a hard thing you should have character traits such as empathy and good communication with kids and as a kid you can easily understand other kids so while you are child you can be warned about some worse moment to be parent and school can learn you what are you suppose to do with your child if it cry and moreover learn something about psychology so it can make your life more comfortable in working with kids also you can understand want are you kids in adult life or not because while you are learning some skills to be parents you can make a decision like you, it or not

Secondly how i wrote before raising a child, it’s a hard workand if you want to be a good parent you must learn some tricks also i think in this lesson teachers should learn kids about responsibility about have a child young parents should understand they have to provide child with education and love

To sum up i think it would be great if school add this in schedule students because they will understand how is it to be a parents and what they should know before have a child