Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

There is a growing belief that educational places should teach every teenager the way of being a good father as a beneficial notion for these schools. I completely agree with this opinion because this prepares them for the future. In addition, listening and patience skills are crucial to becoming a great parent.

Initially, schools must teach kids how to become parents because they will be fathers in 25 years from now. To clarify, when these children grow up, they will raise the next generation. Hence, it is massively important for them to know the process of parenting. Furthermore, when they learn this, their babies will be grateful to them because their parents know exactly how to deal with them. For example, according to a study that was conducted at London University, the study said that 68% of good dads had taken a course of fatherhood before they had their first child.

Moreover, patience and listening skills are crucial for every man. In other words, when a father listens to his sons, they can understand their needs. Thus, it is pivotal to have these attributes as a parent. On top of this, a mother can embrace her male child effectively if she is patient with him. For instance, Sarah and Mark implied that their baby admires them because they not only listen to him carefully but also take their time when he tries to elaborate on what bothers him. ‘

To sum up, I advocate that school teachers must teach young students the importance of being nice parents. Additionally, hearing your kid and providing hours for him is substantial when it comes to raising them well.